1.34.0-wmf5 train schedule

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

1.34.0-wmf5 train schedule

Antoine Musso-3
Hello,

I will be the train conductor toward 1.34.0-wmf5. The planned schedule
for this week is:

Tuesday: branch cut pairing with Lars "liw" Wirzenius. Should be around
noon UTC.

Wednesday: deploy during the American morning window:

19:00–21:00 UTC
12:00–14:00 PDT
21:00–23:00 UTC+2

Thursday: deploy during European window

13:00–15:00 UTC
06:00–08:00 PDT
15:00–17:00 UTC+2

I have updated the deployment calendar:
https://wikitech.wikimedia.org/wiki/Deployments

cheers,

--
Antoine "hashar" Musso


_______________________________________________
Wikitech-l mailing list
[hidden email]
https://lists.wikimedia.org/mailman/listinfo/wikitech-l