Fundraising testing up now

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Fundraising testing up now

James Alexander-4
Sorry for the delay, our operations manager wasn't subscribed and we think
the email got held up in moderation.

Just an FYI that we are running a short fundraising test right now on
EnWikipedia (one test in the US one test in the rest of the world minus some
chapter countries). They went up anonymous only at 17:00 UTC (10:00 Pacific)
and will come down in about 30 minutes at 18:00 UTC.

James Alexander



--
James Alexander
Community Fellow
Wikimedia Foundation
_______________________________________________
WikiEN-l mailing list
[hidden email]
To unsubscribe from this mailing list, visit:
https://lists.wikimedia.org/mailman/listinfo/wikien-l