IRC Meeting for RFC "Come up with a strategy for handling interface changes"

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

IRC Meeting for RFC "Come up with a strategy for handling interface changes"

Kate Chapman
Hi All,

We ended up scheduling this a little late so it didn't go out on the
TechCom Radar.

There is a IRC meeting on 2018-05-09 at 2pm PST(22:00 UTC, 23:00 CET) on
#wikimedia-office channel for RFC: Come up with a strategy for handling
interface changes <https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/T193613>

Thanks,

-Kate

--
Kate Chapman
TechCom Facilitator (Contractor)


_______________________________________________
Wikitech-l mailing list
[hidden email]
https://lists.wikimedia.org/mailman/listinfo/wikitech-l