IRC session on improving TechCom's RFC process tonight

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

IRC session on improving TechCom's RFC process tonight

Daniel Kinzler-3
Hi all!

Tonight, TechCom will host a discussion about improving the RFC process on
#wikimedia-office, at 21:00 UTC (23:00 CEST, 2pm PDT).

This session is not about approving a specific proposal, but rather an
opportunity to explore options and gather ideas. We have been collecting
thoughts on this for a while, see <https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/T216308>.

If you have suggestions on how to improve the process, please join us!

--
Daniel Kinzler
Principal Software Engineer, Core Platform
Wikimedia Foundation

_______________________________________________
Wikitech-l mailing list
[hidden email]
https://lists.wikimedia.org/mailman/listinfo/wikitech-l