Livestream session links for Sunday 13 August

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Livestream session links for Sunday 13 August

Melody Kramer
Hello,

We will be livestreaming one session today at Wikimania via YouTube [1] and
Facebook [2]. Please note: The livestreamed conversation will be conducted in French. Translation and captions will be added after the talk.

9:30 AM ET/ 6:30 AM PT/ 1:30 PM UTC - 10:30 ET / 7:30 AM PT / 2:30 PM UTC

*Bibliothèque et Archives nationales du Québec: Libraries, Archives and sharing knowledge*

*Frédéric Giuliano, the Archivist-Coordinator at Bibliothèque et Archives nationales du Québec [3] (National Library and Archives of Québec), in conversation with Hélène Laverdure, Curator and Director General of the National Archives at BAnQ.*

You can also find a complete schedule for livestreamed [4] and recorded
sessions [5], as well as notes from other sessions [5]. If you have
notes/slides from yesterday's presentations, please add them.

Thank you,
Mel



[1] https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iOKYxafdbEU

[2] https://www.facebook.com/wikipedia/

[3] https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Biblioth%C3%A8que_et_Archives_nationales_du_Qu%C3%A9bec 

[4] https://wikimania2017.wikimedia.org/wiki/Livestreamed_keynotes

[5] https://wikimania2017.wikimedia.org/wiki/All_Session_Notes

--

_______________________________________________
Wikimania-l mailing list
[hidden email]
https://lists.wikimedia.org/mailman/listinfo/wikimania-l