Next Wikinews meeting

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Next Wikinews meeting

Mike-764
Hello,

I'd like to say today's recent meeting went quite well. You can find a
log of it at
http://en.wikinews.org/w/index.php?title=Wikinews:IRC_workshop/March_30,_2011&oldid=1205130

There will be another meeting in two weeks on Sunday, April 10, 2011 at
21:00 UTC (14:00 PST, 17:00 EST).

You can find the Wikinews workshop's new page on-wiki at
http://en.wikinews.org/wiki/Wikinews:IRC_workshop

The next meeting's agenda can be found at the workshop page as can the
link to this last discussion.

--Mikemoral

_______________________________________________
Wikinews-l mailing list
[hidden email]
https://lists.wikimedia.org/mailman/listinfo/wikinews-l