Page Previews configuration change for new accounts
We wanted to let you know about some planned changes to the
configuration of Page Previews for newly created accounts.
Currently, the feature is off by default for all logged-in users and
on by default for all logged-out users. When people create an account,
the feature will appear to vanish which would be confusing.
We plan to change this configuration and enable the feature for all
new accounts.  For current logged-in users, there will be no
changes to the current configuration. If you have the feature off, it
will stay off. If you have it on, it will stay on. If there are no
major concerns raised, we plan on making these changes sometime in
early July, 2018.