Reminder: Open IRC meeting with Wikimedia Trustees: Saturday, 1600 UTC

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Reminder: Open IRC meeting with Wikimedia Trustees: Saturday, 1600 UTC

metasj
Reminder: we are having an open meeting in an hour on #wikimedia.     -SJ

On Tue, Sep 7, 2010 at 4:29 PM, Samuel J Klein <[hidden email]> wrote:

> Hello,
>
> In an annual effort to welcome new Board members with an informal
> chat, the newest Wikimedia Trustees (Phoebe and Bishakha) are taking
> part in an open meeting on IRC this Saturday.  This is a forum to
> discuss Wikimedia issues and anything else that's on your mind.
>
> Where : #wikimedia   on   irc.freenode.net
> When  :  Saturday September 11, 1600-1700 UTC
>            (That's 0900 PST / 1200 EST / 1800 CEST / 2130 IST)
>
> All are welcome - please join the meeting with ideas or questions
> about Wikimedia and the Projects, or simply with good cheer!  If you
> have a topic to add to the agenda, please add it on Meta:
>
> http://meta.wikimedia.org/wiki/Talk:Wikimedia_meetings#September_2010
>
> We will keep the meeting to an hour, and will cover the agenda before
> moving to an open discussion.  Summary minutes will be published.
>
> I hope to see many of you there,
> Sam
>



--
Samuel Klein          identi.ca:sj           w:user:sj

--
Samuel Klein          identi.ca:sj           w:user:sj

_______________________________________________
Wiktionary-l mailing list
[hidden email]
https://lists.wikimedia.org/mailman/listinfo/wiktionary-l