Reminder RFC Meeting 2019-07-24: Merge Extension: Theme into core

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Reminder RFC Meeting 2019-07-24: Merge Extension: Theme into core

Kate Chapman-2
Hi All,

Reminder there is a TechCom RFC on the RFC "Merge Extension: Theme
into core": <https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/T122924> in
#wikimedia-office on July 24th at 21:00 UTC/23:00 CEST/14:00 PDT

The RFC is a proposal to merge the Extension:Theme into core because
of the limitations it has being an extension.

Thanks,

-Kate

--
Kate Chapman
Senior Program Manager, Core Platform
Wikimedia Foundation
[hidden email]

_______________________________________________
Wikitech-l mailing list
[hidden email]
https://lists.wikimedia.org/mailman/listinfo/wikitech-l