TechCom Radar

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

TechCom Radar

Kate Chapman-2
Hi All,

Here are the minutes from this week's TechCom meeting:

* RFC on Last Call: Introduce a new namespace for collaborative
judgements about wiki entities
<https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/T200297> (ended July 6th 05:00
UTC/07:00 CEST/July 5 22:00 PDT) will be reviewed for approval in the
next TechCom meeting

* IRC meeting moved to July 17 in #wikimedia-office Abstract schemas
and schema changes: <https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/T191231> (note
new time/date: July 17 2019 14:00 UTC/16:00 CEST/06:00 PDT)

* No IRC meeting next week

You can also find our meeting minutes at
<https://www.mediawiki.org/wiki/Wikimedia_Technical_Committee/Minutes>

See also the TechCom RFC board
<https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/tag/mediawiki-rfcs/>.

If you prefer you can subscribe to our newsletter here
<https://www.mediawiki.org/wiki/Newsletter:TechCom_Radar>

Thanks,
Kate

--
Kate Chapman
Senior Program Manager, Core Platform
Wikimedia Foundation
[hidden email]

_______________________________________________
Wikitech-l mailing list
[hidden email]
https://lists.wikimedia.org/mailman/listinfo/wikitech-l