TechCom discussion in 90 minutes: Tweaking the RFC process

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

TechCom discussion in 90 minutes: Tweaking the RFC process

Daniel Kinzler-2
Hi all!

As mentioned in the TechCom Radar mail earlier this week, today's TechCom IRC
meeting will be about the RFC process itself. There is no concrete proposal to
discuss (yet), this is intended to be a session for gathering questions,
comments and suggestions.

The meeting will start at 22:00 UTC (2pm PST, 23:00 CET) on #wikimedia-office.

--
Daniel Kinzler
Principal Platform Engineer

Wikimedia Deutschland
Gesellschaft zur Förderung Freien Wissens e.V.

_______________________________________________
Wikitech-l mailing list
[hidden email]
https://lists.wikimedia.org/mailman/listinfo/wikitech-l