[Wikimania] Livestream session links for Saturday 12 August

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|  
Report Content as Inappropriate

[Wikimania] Livestream session links for Saturday 12 August

Melody Kramer
Hello,

We will be livestreaming one session today at Wikimania via YouTube [1] and Facebook [2]. 

9:15 AM ET/ 6:15 AM PT/ 1:15 PM UTC - 10:30 ET / 7:30 AM PT / 2:30 PM UTC

Wikidemocracy: How We Can Save Free Speech, Privacy, and Democratic Values

Susan N. Herman [3] , the President of the American Civil Liberties Union.

You can also find a complete schedule for livestreamed [4] and recorded sessions [5], as well as notes from other sessions [5]. If you have notes/slides from yesterday's presentations, please add them. 

Thank you,
Mel 








_______________________________________________
Wikimania-l mailing list
[hidden email]
https://lists.wikimedia.org/mailman/listinfo/wikimania-l
Loading...