[Wikimedia-l] Sunday Wikispore Day mini-conference

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

[Wikimedia-l] Sunday Wikispore Day mini-conference

Pharos-3
The event is Sunday July 19, hosted on Wikipedia Weekly Network.

Time in select zones:
1:00–3:00 pm (New York City time)
17:00–19:00 UTC/GMT
19:00–21:00 Berlin time

https://wikispore.wmflabs.org/wiki/Wikispore_Day

You can participate on the Youtube livestream here, and text chat with the
presenters and ask questions, etc:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q75Fv7Snc_w

I also invite you to sign up for a lightning talk, and I will be glad to
send interested individuals with related topics to present the on-air link:

https://wikispore.wmflabs.org/wiki/Wikispore_Day#Interested_participants

Thanks,
Richard
(User:Pharos)
_______________________________________________
Wikimedia-l mailing list, guidelines at: https://meta.wikimedia.org/wiki/Mailing_lists/Guidelines and https://meta.wikimedia.org/wiki/Wikimedia-l
New messages to: [hidden email]
Unsubscribe: https://lists.wikimedia.org/mailman/listinfo/wikimedia-l, <mailto:[hidden email]?subject=unsubscribe>