can't get git-review to work

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
10 messages Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

can't get git-review to work

Ryan Kaldari-2
Recently I upgraded my Mac to OSX 10.10.5 and upgraded a lot of other stuff
in the process. But now I can't get git-review to work. Whenever I try to
run it, it gives the following stacktrace:

Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "/usr/local/bin/git-review", line 11, in <module>
    sys.exit(main())
  File "/Library/Python/2.7/site-packages/git_review/cmd.py", line 1522, in
main
    _main()
  File "/Library/Python/2.7/site-packages/git_review/cmd.py", line 1377, in
_main
    (os.path.split(sys.argv[0])[-1], get_version()))
  File "/Library/Python/2.7/site-packages/git_review/cmd.py", line 209, in
get_version
    provider = pkg_resources.get_provider(requirement)
  File
"/Library/Python/2.7/site-packages/distribute-0.6.14-py2.7.egg/pkg_resources.py",
line 177, in get_provider
    return working_set.find(moduleOrReq) or require(str(moduleOrReq))[0]
  File
"/Library/Python/2.7/site-packages/distribute-0.6.14-py2.7.egg/pkg_resources.py",
line 654, in require
    needed = self.resolve(parse_requirements(requirements))
  File
"/Library/Python/2.7/site-packages/distribute-0.6.14-py2.7.egg/pkg_resources.py",
line 552, in resolve
    raise DistributionNotFound(req)
pkg_resources.DistributionNotFound: git-review

If I run "pip install --upgrade setuptools":
Requirement already up-to-date: setuptools in
/Library/Python/2.7/site-packages

If I run "pip install -U git-review":
Requirement already up-to-date: git-review in
/Library/Python/2.7/site-packages
Requirement already up-to-date: argparse in
/Library/Python/2.7/site-packages (from git-review)
Requirement already up-to-date: requests>=1.1 in
/Library/Python/2.7/site-packages (from git-review)

If I run "/usr/bin/easy_install --version":
distribute 0.6.14

I couldn't find any solution on Google or in our git-review docs. Any
suggestions?
_______________________________________________
Wikitech-l mailing list
[hidden email]
https://lists.wikimedia.org/mailman/listinfo/wikitech-l
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Re: can't get git-review to work

Brandon Harris

        Try putting /usr/local/bin in your path before /usr/bin.  El Capitan rebuilt it's Python instance.d

        Do this:

                echo $PATH

        And see what the order is.  Your path is set in your .bash_profile file:

                export PATH=/usr/local/bin:/bin:/usr/bin:/usr/X11R6/bin:$HOME/bin:/usr/local/mysql/bin:/sbin:/usr/sbin:/usr/local/sbin

        You may find, especially if you install lots of stuff via homebrew, that reinstalling them will also solve issues.



> On Oct 21, 2015, at 1:47 PM, Ryan Kaldari <[hidden email]> wrote:
>
> Recently I upgraded my Mac to OSX 10.10.5 and upgraded a lot of other stuff
> in the process. But now I can't get git-review to work. Whenever I try to
> run it, it gives the following stacktrace:
>
> Traceback (most recent call last):
>  File "/usr/local/bin/git-review", line 11, in <module>
>    sys.exit(main())
>  File "/Library/Python/2.7/site-packages/git_review/cmd.py", line 1522, in
> main
>    _main()
>  File "/Library/Python/2.7/site-packages/git_review/cmd.py", line 1377, in
> _main
>    (os.path.split(sys.argv[0])[-1], get_version()))
>  File "/Library/Python/2.7/site-packages/git_review/cmd.py", line 209, in
> get_version
>    provider = pkg_resources.get_provider(requirement)
>  File
> "/Library/Python/2.7/site-packages/distribute-0.6.14-py2.7.egg/pkg_resources.py",
> line 177, in get_provider
>    return working_set.find(moduleOrReq) or require(str(moduleOrReq))[0]
>  File
> "/Library/Python/2.7/site-packages/distribute-0.6.14-py2.7.egg/pkg_resources.py",
> line 654, in require
>    needed = self.resolve(parse_requirements(requirements))
>  File
> "/Library/Python/2.7/site-packages/distribute-0.6.14-py2.7.egg/pkg_resources.py",
> line 552, in resolve
>    raise DistributionNotFound(req)
> pkg_resources.DistributionNotFound: git-review
>
> If I run "pip install --upgrade setuptools":
> Requirement already up-to-date: setuptools in
> /Library/Python/2.7/site-packages
>
> If I run "pip install -U git-review":
> Requirement already up-to-date: git-review in
> /Library/Python/2.7/site-packages
> Requirement already up-to-date: argparse in
> /Library/Python/2.7/site-packages (from git-review)
> Requirement already up-to-date: requests>=1.1 in
> /Library/Python/2.7/site-packages (from git-review)
>
> If I run "/usr/bin/easy_install --version":
> distribute 0.6.14
>
> I couldn't find any solution on Google or in our git-review docs. Any
> suggestions?
> _______________________________________________
> Wikitech-l mailing list
> [hidden email]
> https://lists.wikimedia.org/mailman/listinfo/wikitech-l

---
Brandon Harris :: [hidden email] :: made of steel wool and whiskey




_______________________________________________
Wikitech-l mailing list
[hidden email]
https://lists.wikimedia.org/mailman/listinfo/wikitech-l
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Re: can't get git-review to work

Derick Alangi
In addition to what Brandon Harris said, i will also advice you to
join the #git channel and post this question to them. They might have
some inside into this problem and maybe help you without any worries.

Since you said you have not seen the solution on Google(because of the
type of OS you use), then i think #git is the best place to ask your
questions to since they are the specialist of git products and
commands.

On 10/21/15, Brandon Harris <[hidden email]> wrote:

>
> Try putting /usr/local/bin in your path before /usr/bin.  El Capitan
> rebuilt it's Python instance.d
>
> Do this:
>
> echo $PATH
>
> And see what the order is.  Your path is set in your .bash_profile file:
>
> export
> PATH=/usr/local/bin:/bin:/usr/bin:/usr/X11R6/bin:$HOME/bin:/usr/local/mysql/bin:/sbin:/usr/sbin:/usr/local/sbin
>
> You may find, especially if you install lots of stuff via homebrew, that
> reinstalling them will also solve issues.
>
>
>
>> On Oct 21, 2015, at 1:47 PM, Ryan Kaldari <[hidden email]> wrote:
>>
>> Recently I upgraded my Mac to OSX 10.10.5 and upgraded a lot of other
>> stuff
>> in the process. But now I can't get git-review to work. Whenever I try to
>> run it, it gives the following stacktrace:
>>
>> Traceback (most recent call last):
>>  File "/usr/local/bin/git-review", line 11, in <module>
>>    sys.exit(main())
>>  File "/Library/Python/2.7/site-packages/git_review/cmd.py", line 1522, in
>> main
>>    _main()
>>  File "/Library/Python/2.7/site-packages/git_review/cmd.py", line 1377, in
>> _main
>>    (os.path.split(sys.argv[0])[-1], get_version()))
>>  File "/Library/Python/2.7/site-packages/git_review/cmd.py", line 209, in
>> get_version
>>    provider = pkg_resources.get_provider(requirement)
>>  File
>> "/Library/Python/2.7/site-packages/distribute-0.6.14-py2.7.egg/pkg_resources.py",
>> line 177, in get_provider
>>    return working_set.find(moduleOrReq) or require(str(moduleOrReq))[0]
>>  File
>> "/Library/Python/2.7/site-packages/distribute-0.6.14-py2.7.egg/pkg_resources.py",
>> line 654, in require
>>    needed = self.resolve(parse_requirements(requirements))
>>  File
>> "/Library/Python/2.7/site-packages/distribute-0.6.14-py2.7.egg/pkg_resources.py",
>> line 552, in resolve
>>    raise DistributionNotFound(req)
>> pkg_resources.DistributionNotFound: git-review
>>
>> If I run "pip install --upgrade setuptools":
>> Requirement already up-to-date: setuptools in
>> /Library/Python/2.7/site-packages
>>
>> If I run "pip install -U git-review":
>> Requirement already up-to-date: git-review in
>> /Library/Python/2.7/site-packages
>> Requirement already up-to-date: argparse in
>> /Library/Python/2.7/site-packages (from git-review)
>> Requirement already up-to-date: requests>=1.1 in
>> /Library/Python/2.7/site-packages (from git-review)
>>
>> If I run "/usr/bin/easy_install --version":
>> distribute 0.6.14
>>
>> I couldn't find any solution on Google or in our git-review docs. Any
>> suggestions?
>> _______________________________________________
>> Wikitech-l mailing list
>> [hidden email]
>> https://lists.wikimedia.org/mailman/listinfo/wikitech-l
>
> ---
> Brandon Harris :: [hidden email] :: made of steel wool and whiskey
>
>
>
>
> _______________________________________________
> Wikitech-l mailing list
> [hidden email]
> https://lists.wikimedia.org/mailman/listinfo/wikitech-l


--
Regards
Alangi Derick Ndimnain

_______________________________________________
Wikitech-l mailing list
[hidden email]
https://lists.wikimedia.org/mailman/listinfo/wikitech-l
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Re: can't get git-review to work

Ryan Kaldari-2
In reply to this post by Ryan Kaldari-2
Tried Brandon's suggestion (and some others that I got privately), but no
luck. Also tried uninstalling and reinstalling git-review.

When I do "echo $PATH":
/usr/local/bin:/bin:/usr/bin:/Users/kaldari/bin:/usr/local/mysql/bin:/sbin:/usr/sbin:/usr/local/sbin:/usr/local/lib/php:/usr/local/php5/bin

which pip:
/usr/local/bin/pip

which easy_install:
/usr/local/bin/easy_install

which git-review:
/usr/local/bin/git-review

But 'git-review' or 'git review' still give the same stack trace. I'll try
asking in #git. Thanks for the suggestions!

On Wed, Oct 21, 2015 at 2:58 PM, Kevin Smith <[hidden email]> wrote:

> I'm a bit wikitech-l shy, but that looks very similar to this:
>
> http://www.gossamer-threads.com/lists/wiki/wikitech/481421
>
> Unfortunately, the solution didn't look all that satisfying to me, but
> maybe you can get something out of it.
>
>
>
> Kevin Smith
> Agile Coach, Wikimedia Foundation
>
>
> On Wed, Oct 21, 2015 at 1:47 PM, Ryan Kaldari <[hidden email]>
> wrote:
>
>> Recently I upgraded my Mac to OSX 10.10.5 and upgraded a lot of other
>> stuff
>> in the process. But now I can't get git-review to work. Whenever I try to
>> run it, it gives the following stacktrace:
>>
>> Traceback (most recent call last):
>>   File "/usr/local/bin/git-review", line 11, in <module>
>>     sys.exit(main())
>>   File "/Library/Python/2.7/site-packages/git_review/cmd.py", line 1522,
>> in
>> main
>>     _main()
>>   File "/Library/Python/2.7/site-packages/git_review/cmd.py", line 1377,
>> in
>> _main
>>     (os.path.split(sys.argv[0])[-1], get_version()))
>>   File "/Library/Python/2.7/site-packages/git_review/cmd.py", line 209, in
>> get_version
>>     provider = pkg_resources.get_provider(requirement)
>>   File
>>
>> "/Library/Python/2.7/site-packages/distribute-0.6.14-py2.7.egg/pkg_resources.py",
>> line 177, in get_provider
>>     return working_set.find(moduleOrReq) or require(str(moduleOrReq))[0]
>>   File
>>
>> "/Library/Python/2.7/site-packages/distribute-0.6.14-py2.7.egg/pkg_resources.py",
>> line 654, in require
>>     needed = self.resolve(parse_requirements(requirements))
>>   File
>>
>> "/Library/Python/2.7/site-packages/distribute-0.6.14-py2.7.egg/pkg_resources.py",
>> line 552, in resolve
>>     raise DistributionNotFound(req)
>> pkg_resources.DistributionNotFound: git-review
>>
>> If I run "pip install --upgrade setuptools":
>> Requirement already up-to-date: setuptools in
>> /Library/Python/2.7/site-packages
>>
>> If I run "pip install -U git-review":
>> Requirement already up-to-date: git-review in
>> /Library/Python/2.7/site-packages
>> Requirement already up-to-date: argparse in
>> /Library/Python/2.7/site-packages (from git-review)
>> Requirement already up-to-date: requests>=1.1 in
>> /Library/Python/2.7/site-packages (from git-review)
>>
>> If I run "/usr/bin/easy_install --version":
>> distribute 0.6.14
>>
>> I couldn't find any solution on Google or in our git-review docs. Any
>> suggestions?
>> _______________________________________________
>> Wikitech-l mailing list
>> [hidden email]
>> https://lists.wikimedia.org/mailman/listinfo/wikitech-l
>
>
>
_______________________________________________
Wikitech-l mailing list
[hidden email]
https://lists.wikimedia.org/mailman/listinfo/wikitech-l
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Re: can't get git-review to work

Antoine Musso-3
In reply to this post by Ryan Kaldari-2
Le 21/10/2015 22:47, Ryan Kaldari a écrit :
> Recently I upgraded my Mac to OSX 10.10.5 and upgraded a lot of other stuff
> in the process. But now I can't get git-review to work. Whenever I try to
> run it, it gives the following stacktrace:
<snip>
> "/Library/Python/2.7/site-packages/distribute-0.6.14-py2.7.egg/pkg_resources.py",
> line 552, in resolve
>     raise DistributionNotFound(req)
> pkg_resources.DistributionNotFound: git-review

This is an issue in setuptools pkg_resources. You want to upgrade
setuptools:

 pip install --upgrade setuptools

Should solve the issue.

...
> If I run "/usr/bin/easy_install --version":
> distribute 0.6.14

easy_install is legacy it is replaced by pip.


--
Antoine "hashar" Musso


_______________________________________________
Wikitech-l mailing list
[hidden email]
https://lists.wikimedia.org/mailman/listinfo/wikitech-l
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Re: can't get git-review to work

Antoine Musso-3
In reply to this post by Ryan Kaldari-2
Le 21/10/2015 23:46, Ryan Kaldari a écrit :

> Tried Brandon's suggestion (and some others that I got privately), but no
> luck. Also tried uninstalling and reinstalling git-review.
>
> When I do "echo $PATH":
> /usr/local/bin:/bin:/usr/bin:/Users/kaldari/bin:/usr/local/mysql/bin:/sbin:/usr/sbin:/usr/local/sbin:/usr/local/lib/php:/usr/local/php5/bin
>
> which pip:
> /usr/local/bin/pip
>
> which easy_install:
> /usr/local/bin/easy_install

Use pip instead :-}

> which git-review:
> /usr/local/bin/git-review
>
> But 'git-review' or 'git review' still give the same stack trace. I'll try
> asking in #git. Thanks for the suggestions!

When invoking 'git foobar', if 'foobar' is not an internal git command
or an alias, it will lookup in the path for 'git-foobar' and invoke it.
 So both 'git-review' and 'git review' ends up being slightly the same.

git-review is a thin wrapper on top of git that has been written by
OpenStack people for their community. So people in #git are unlikely to
know about it.

You might want to try either:

#openstack   -  the general channel should have ton of git-review users
#openstack-infra - the equivalent of WMF ops has people maintaining
git-review among other tools.



--
Antoine "hashar" Musso


_______________________________________________
Wikitech-l mailing list
[hidden email]
https://lists.wikimedia.org/mailman/listinfo/wikitech-l
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Re: can't get git-review to work

Rosalie Perside
In reply to this post by Antoine Musso-3
I was in the channel yesterday and i think that Kaldari had this
problem solved with an advice d3r1ck gave him. A guy in #git gave
Kaldari and idea and it worked but he forgot to update the mailing
list.

Cheers Rosalie

On 10/22/15, Antoine Musso <[hidden email]> wrote:

> Le 21/10/2015 22:47, Ryan Kaldari a écrit :
>> Recently I upgraded my Mac to OSX 10.10.5 and upgraded a lot of other
>> stuff
>> in the process. But now I can't get git-review to work. Whenever I try to
>> run it, it gives the following stacktrace:
> <snip>
>> "/Library/Python/2.7/site-packages/distribute-0.6.14-py2.7.egg/pkg_resources.py",
>> line 552, in resolve
>>     raise DistributionNotFound(req)
>> pkg_resources.DistributionNotFound: git-review
>
> This is an issue in setuptools pkg_resources. You want to upgrade
> setuptools:
>
>  pip install --upgrade setuptools
>
> Should solve the issue.
>
> ...
>> If I run "/usr/bin/easy_install --version":
>> distribute 0.6.14
>
> easy_install is legacy it is replaced by pip.
>
>
> --
> Antoine "hashar" Musso
>
>
> _______________________________________________
> Wikitech-l mailing list
> [hidden email]
> https://lists.wikimedia.org/mailman/listinfo/wikitech-l

_______________________________________________
Wikitech-l mailing list
[hidden email]
https://lists.wikimedia.org/mailman/listinfo/wikitech-l
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Re: can't get git-review to work

addshorewiki
As someone that has never used git-review I would
suggest not using git-review ;)

On 22 October 2015 at 10:32, Rosalie Perside <[hidden email]>
wrote:

> I was in the channel yesterday and i think that Kaldari had this
> problem solved with an advice d3r1ck gave him. A guy in #git gave
> Kaldari and idea and it worked but he forgot to update the mailing
> list.
>
> Cheers Rosalie
>
> On 10/22/15, Antoine Musso <[hidden email]> wrote:
> > Le 21/10/2015 22:47, Ryan Kaldari a écrit :
> >> Recently I upgraded my Mac to OSX 10.10.5 and upgraded a lot of other
> >> stuff
> >> in the process. But now I can't get git-review to work. Whenever I try
> to
> >> run it, it gives the following stacktrace:
> > <snip>
> >>
> "/Library/Python/2.7/site-packages/distribute-0.6.14-py2.7.egg/pkg_resources.py",
> >> line 552, in resolve
> >>     raise DistributionNotFound(req)
> >> pkg_resources.DistributionNotFound: git-review
> >
> > This is an issue in setuptools pkg_resources. You want to upgrade
> > setuptools:
> >
> >  pip install --upgrade setuptools
> >
> > Should solve the issue.
> >
> > ...
> >> If I run "/usr/bin/easy_install --version":
> >> distribute 0.6.14
> >
> > easy_install is legacy it is replaced by pip.
> >
> >
> > --
> > Antoine "hashar" Musso
> >
> >
> > _______________________________________________
> > Wikitech-l mailing list
> > [hidden email]
> > https://lists.wikimedia.org/mailman/listinfo/wikitech-l
>
> _______________________________________________
> Wikitech-l mailing list
> [hidden email]
> https://lists.wikimedia.org/mailman/listinfo/wikitech-l
>



--
Addshore
_______________________________________________
Wikitech-l mailing list
[hidden email]
https://lists.wikimedia.org/mailman/listinfo/wikitech-l
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Re: can't get git-review to work

Jamison Lofthouse
I use legoktm's grr tool (https://github.com/legoktm/grr).

Negative24
jdloft.com

On Thu, Oct 22, 2015 at 5:40 AM, Addshore <[hidden email]> wrote:

> As someone that has never used git-review I would
> suggest not using git-review ;)
>
> On 22 October 2015 at 10:32, Rosalie Perside <[hidden email]>
> wrote:
>
> > I was in the channel yesterday and i think that Kaldari had this
> > problem solved with an advice d3r1ck gave him. A guy in #git gave
> > Kaldari and idea and it worked but he forgot to update the mailing
> > list.
> >
> > Cheers Rosalie
> >
> > On 10/22/15, Antoine Musso <[hidden email]> wrote:
> > > Le 21/10/2015 22:47, Ryan Kaldari a écrit :
> > >> Recently I upgraded my Mac to OSX 10.10.5 and upgraded a lot of other
> > >> stuff
> > >> in the process. But now I can't get git-review to work. Whenever I try
> > to
> > >> run it, it gives the following stacktrace:
> > > <snip>
> > >>
> >
> "/Library/Python/2.7/site-packages/distribute-0.6.14-py2.7.egg/pkg_resources.py",
> > >> line 552, in resolve
> > >>     raise DistributionNotFound(req)
> > >> pkg_resources.DistributionNotFound: git-review
> > >
> > > This is an issue in setuptools pkg_resources. You want to upgrade
> > > setuptools:
> > >
> > >  pip install --upgrade setuptools
> > >
> > > Should solve the issue.
> > >
> > > ...
> > >> If I run "/usr/bin/easy_install --version":
> > >> distribute 0.6.14
> > >
> > > easy_install is legacy it is replaced by pip.
> > >
> > >
> > > --
> > > Antoine "hashar" Musso
> > >
> > >
> > > _______________________________________________
> > > Wikitech-l mailing list
> > > [hidden email]
> > > https://lists.wikimedia.org/mailman/listinfo/wikitech-l
> >
> > _______________________________________________
> > Wikitech-l mailing list
> > [hidden email]
> > https://lists.wikimedia.org/mailman/listinfo/wikitech-l
> >
>
>
>
> --
> Addshore
> _______________________________________________
> Wikitech-l mailing list
> [hidden email]
> https://lists.wikimedia.org/mailman/listinfo/wikitech-l
>
_______________________________________________
Wikitech-l mailing list
[hidden email]
https://lists.wikimedia.org/mailman/listinfo/wikitech-l
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Re: can't get git-review to work

Ryan Kaldari-2
I tried upgrading setuptools, but that didn't help. Still got the same
error.

Apparently the problem was with my Python environment. OSX 10.10 (El
Capitan) comes with it's own Python installation. So after I upgraded to El
Capitan, pip wanted to start installing everything for the other Python
instead of my regular command-line Python. The only way that I was able to
fix it was to nuke the OSX pre-installed Python (/Library/Python/),
uninstall git-review, and reinstall it. Not a very elegant solution, but it
worked.

On Thu, Oct 22, 2015 at 7:14 AM, Jamison Lofthouse <
[hidden email]> wrote:

> I use legoktm's grr tool (https://github.com/legoktm/grr).
>
> Negative24
> jdloft.com
>
> On Thu, Oct 22, 2015 at 5:40 AM, Addshore <[hidden email]> wrote:
>
> > As someone that has never used git-review I would
> > suggest not using git-review ;)
> >
> > On 22 October 2015 at 10:32, Rosalie Perside <[hidden email]>
> > wrote:
> >
> > > I was in the channel yesterday and i think that Kaldari had this
> > > problem solved with an advice d3r1ck gave him. A guy in #git gave
> > > Kaldari and idea and it worked but he forgot to update the mailing
> > > list.
> > >
> > > Cheers Rosalie
> > >
> > > On 10/22/15, Antoine Musso <[hidden email]> wrote:
> > > > Le 21/10/2015 22:47, Ryan Kaldari a écrit :
> > > >> Recently I upgraded my Mac to OSX 10.10.5 and upgraded a lot of
> other
> > > >> stuff
> > > >> in the process. But now I can't get git-review to work. Whenever I
> try
> > > to
> > > >> run it, it gives the following stacktrace:
> > > > <snip>
> > > >>
> > >
> >
> "/Library/Python/2.7/site-packages/distribute-0.6.14-py2.7.egg/pkg_resources.py",
> > > >> line 552, in resolve
> > > >>     raise DistributionNotFound(req)
> > > >> pkg_resources.DistributionNotFound: git-review
> > > >
> > > > This is an issue in setuptools pkg_resources. You want to upgrade
> > > > setuptools:
> > > >
> > > >  pip install --upgrade setuptools
> > > >
> > > > Should solve the issue.
> > > >
> > > > ...
> > > >> If I run "/usr/bin/easy_install --version":
> > > >> distribute 0.6.14
> > > >
> > > > easy_install is legacy it is replaced by pip.
> > > >
> > > >
> > > > --
> > > > Antoine "hashar" Musso
> > > >
> > > >
> > > > _______________________________________________
> > > > Wikitech-l mailing list
> > > > [hidden email]
> > > > https://lists.wikimedia.org/mailman/listinfo/wikitech-l
> > >
> > > _______________________________________________
> > > Wikitech-l mailing list
> > > [hidden email]
> > > https://lists.wikimedia.org/mailman/listinfo/wikitech-l
> > >
> >
> >
> >
> > --
> > Addshore
> > _______________________________________________
> > Wikitech-l mailing list
> > [hidden email]
> > https://lists.wikimedia.org/mailman/listinfo/wikitech-l
> >
> _______________________________________________
> Wikitech-l mailing list
> [hidden email]
> https://lists.wikimedia.org/mailman/listinfo/wikitech-l
>
_______________________________________________
Wikitech-l mailing list
[hidden email]
https://lists.wikimedia.org/mailman/listinfo/wikitech-l