special projects committee: public meeting tomorrow

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

special projects committee: public meeting tomorrow

metasj
A second public meeting of the special projects committee will take
place tomorrow at 20:00 UTC.  The agenda will include processes for
new project development, community input and feedback, and ways the
committee can be more effective.  Additional agenda items, or specific
ideas for discussion, can be added to the Meta-wiki (see link below).

* Time :  Sunday, September 3, 2006.  20:00 UTC  (16:00 EST / 22:00 CET)
* Location:
    IRC --  #wikimedia-spcomm on irc.freenode.net
    Meta -- http://meta.wikimedia.org/wiki/Special_projects_committee/Meetings
      (for agenda, attendee list, and commentary)


--SJ
_______________________________________________
foundation-l mailing list
[hidden email]
http://mail.wikipedia.org/mailman/listinfo/foundation-l